Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen ein angenehmeres Surfen zu ermöglichen. Mehr Infos

Hartmut Winkelmann Team

Hartmut Winkelmann

Telefon: (0431) 530 350 -10
Mobil: (0173) 275 90 00
h.winkelmann@hwb-beratung.de

Helmut Bauer Team

Helmut Bauer

Telefon: (0431) 530 350 -20
Mobil: (0173) 248 27 71
h.bauer@hwb-beratung.de

Ralf Schmidt Team

Ralf Schmidt

Telefon: (0431) 530 350 -18
Mobil: (0176) 164 77 535
r.schmidt@hwb-beratung.de

Axel Comberg Team

Axel Comberg

Telefon: (0431) 530 350 -90
Mobil: (0160) 962 683 18
a.comberg@hwb-beratung.de

Andreas Hönicke Team

Andreas Hönicke

Telefon: (0431) 530 153 -72
a.hoenicke@hwb-beratung.de

Katrin Neef Team

Katrin Neef

Telefon: (0431) 530 350 -15
k.neef@hwb-beratung.de

Stephan Geyer-Güssow Team

Stephan Geyer-Güssow

Telefon: (0431) 530 350 -16
s.geyer-guessow@hwb-beratung.de

Jens Gedamke Team

Jens Gedamke

Telefon: (0431) 530 350 -17
j.gedamke@hwb-beratung.de

Christian Brenner Team

Christian Brenner

Telefon: (0431) 530 350 -19
c.brenner@hwb-beratung.de

Dr. Moritz Thiede Team

Dr. Moritz Thiede

Telefon: (0431) 530 350 -24
m.thiede@hwb-beratung.de

Lutz von Majewsky Team

Lutz von Majewsky

Telefon: (0431) 530 153 -73
l.vonmajewsky@hwb-beratung.de

Sascha Rennekamp Team

Sascha Rennekamp

Telefon: (0431) 530 153 -71
s.rennekamp@hwb-beratung.de

Matthias Winkelmann Team

Matthias Winkelmann

Telefon: (0431) 530 153 -60
m.winkelmann@hwb-beratung.de

Max Köhler-Karstens Team

Max Köhler-Karstens

Telefon: (040) 228 593 99 - 8 
m.koehler-karstens@hwb-beratung.de

Henning Göttsch Team

Henning Göttsch

Telefon: (0431) 530 350 -11
h.goettsch@hwb-beratung.de

Sven Sausmikat Team

Sven Sausmikat

Telefon: (0431) 530 350 -11
s.sausmikat@hwb-beratung.de

Wolfgang Roth Team

Wolfgang Roth

Telefon: (0431) 530 350-25
w.roth@hwb-beratung.de

Tim Borchers Team

Tim Lennart Borchers

Telefon: (0431) 530 350 -26
t.borchers@hwb-beratung.de

Marlene Bockholdt Team

Marlene Bockholdt

Telefon: (0431) 530 350 -14
m.bockholdt@hwb-beratung.de

Sonja Struck Team

Sonja Struck

Telefon: (0431) 530 350 -11
s.struck@hwb-beratung.de

Stephanie Mannefeld Team

Stephanie Mannefeld

Telefon: (0431) 530 350 -21
s.mannefeld@hwb-beratung.de

Dorit Roberts Team

Dorit Roberts

Telefon: (0431) 530 350 -91
d.roberts@hwb-beratung.de

Anja Holz Team

Anja Holz

Telefon: (0431) 530 350 -13
a.holz@hwb-beratung.de