Hartmut Winkelmann Team

Hartmut Winkelmann

Telefon: (0431) 530 350 -10
h.winkelmann@hwb-beratung.de

Helmut Bauer Team

Helmut Bauer

Telefon: (0431) 530 350 -20
h.bauer@hwb-beratung.de

Ralf Schmidt Team

Ralf Schmidt

Telefon: (0431) 530 350 -18
Mobil: (0176) 164 77 535

r.schmidt@hwb-beratung.de

Axel Comberg Team

Axel Comberg

Telefon: (0431) 530 350 -90
a.comberg@hwb-beratung.de

Katrin Neef Team

Katrin Neef

Telefon: (0431) 530 350 -15
k.neef@hwb-beratung.de

Stephan Geyer-Güssow Team

Stephan Geyer-Güssow

Telefon: (0431) 530 350 -16
s.geyer-guessow@hwb-beratung.de

Jens Gedamke Team

Jens Gedamke

Telefon: (0431) 530 350 -17
j.gedamke@hwb-beratung.de

Anselm Brackert Team

Anselm Brackert

Telefon: (0431) 530 153 -73
a.brackert@hwb-beratung.de

Christian Brenner Team

Christian Brenner

Telefon: (0431) 530 350 -19
c.brenner@hwb-beratung.de

Dr. Moritz Thiede Team

Dr. Moritz Thiede

Telefon: (0431) 530 350 -24
m.thiede@hwb-beratung.de

Andreas Hönicke Team

Andreas Hönicke

Telefon: (0431) 530 153 -72
a.hoenicke@hwb-beratung.de

Sonja Struck Team

Sonja Struck

Telefon: (0431) 530 350 -11
s.struck@hwb-beratung.de

Stephanie Mannefeld Team

Stephanie Mannefeld

Telefon: (0431) 530 350 -21
s.mannefeld@hwb-beratung.de

Margit Tiedje Team

Margit Tiedje

Telefon: (0431) 530 350 -21
m.tiedje@hwb-beratung.de

Dorit Roberts Team

Dorit Roberts

Telefon: (0431) 530 350 -91
d.roberts@hwb-beratung.de

Marlene Bockholdt Team

Marlene Bockholdt

Telefon: (0431) 530 350 -27
m.bockholdt@hwb-beratung.de

Sascha Rennekamp Team

Sascha Rennekamp

Telefon: (0431) 530 350 -14
s.rennekamp@hwb-beratung.de

Henrik Niemeyer Team

Henrik Niemeyer

Telefon: (0431) 530 350 -18
h.niemeyer@hwb-beratung.de

Ralf Beuthe Team

Ralf Beuthe

Telefon: (0431) 530 350 -18
r.beuthe@hwb-beratung.de

Joachim Suchier Team

Joachim Suchier

Telefon: (0431) 800 98 999
j.suchier@hwb-beratung.de

Yannis Christoforidis Team

Yannis Christoforidis

Telefon: (0431) 530 350 -18
y.christoforidis@hwb-beratung.de

Iris Häbry Team

Iris Häbry

Telefon: (0431) 530 350 -18
i.haebry@hwb-beratung.de

Jörg Fech Team

Jörg Fech

Telefon: (0431) 530 350 -18
j.fech@hwb-beratung.de

Vincent Schulz Team

Vincent Schulz

Telefon: (0431) 530 350 -91
v.schulz@hwb-beratung.de

Anja Holz Team

Anja Holz

Telefon: (0431) 530 350 -13
a.holz@hwb-beratung.de